Home   |   Agenda   |   Links   |   Inloggen medewerkers


Leerkrachten

Team Groen van Prinsterschool 2018 2019

Bovenste rij vlnr: Jantine Nijeboer, Ronanke Wikkerink, Benny Mateman, Bea Egbers, Rie Bongers, Henriëtte Grevink, Erica Koekkoek, Mariska Lammers, Jantine Graven, Sanne Jentink, Daniëlle Hoevenaars, Irma ter Haar, Maaike Grievink, Ineke Oude Wolbers, Annet Ligterink, Laura Meinen, Jolanda Assink, Elly Veerbeek, Leonie Balke.
Middelste rij vlnr:
, Yvette Wisselink, Titia Evert, Vera Hovermann, Rieki Roerdink, Sabine Jolink, Marleen Melis, Inge Tolkamp, Elise Ruesink.
Onderste rij: Hanneke Vaags, Wieteke Wildenbeest, Marinke Oolman, Marleen Brunsveld, Anouk Westendorp, Sharon Nekkers, Henrieke Winkelhorst, Ineke Vis, Arjen Smit.


Emailadressen:
Annet Ligterink                     a.ligterink@accentscholengroep.nl
Anouk Westendorp              a.westendorp@accentscholengroep.nl

Arjen Smit                             a.smit@accentscholengroep.nl
Bea Egbers                            b.egbers@accentscholengroep.nl
Benny Mateman                  b.mateman@accentscholengroep.nl

Daniëlle Hoevenaars           d.hoevenaars@accentscholengroep.nl
Elly Veerbeek                        e.veerbeek@accentscholengroep.nl
Elise Ruesink                        e.ruesink@accentscholengroep.nl
Erica Koekkoek                    e.koekkoek@accentscholengroep.nl
Hanneke Vaags                    h.vaags@accentscholengroep.nl
Henrieke Winkelhorst         h.winkelhorst@accentscholengroep.nl
Henriëtte Grevink               h.grevink@accentscholengroep.nl
Ineke Oude Wolbers          i.oudewolbers@accentscholengroep.nl
Ineke Vis                              i.vis@accentscholengroep.nl
Inge Tolkamp                      i.tolkamp@accentscholengroep.nl
Irma ter Haar                      i.terhaar@accentscholengroep.nl
Jantine Graven                    j.graven@accentscholengroep.nl
Jantine Nijeboer                  j.nijeboer@accentscholengroep.nl
Jolanda Assink                     j.assink@accentscholengroep.nl
Laura Meinen                     l.meinen@accentscholengroep.nl
Leonie Balke                        l.balke@accentscholengroep.nl
Maaike Grievink                 m.grievink@accentscholengroep.nl
Marinke oolman                m.oolman@accentscholengroep.nl
Mariska Lammers               mariska.lammers@accentscholengroep.nl
Marleen Brunsveld            m.brunsveld@accentscholengroep.nl
Marleen Melis                     m.melis@accentscholengroep.nl
Rie Bongers                         r.bongers@accentscholengroep.nl
Rieki Roerdink                    r.roerdink@accentscholengroep.nl
Ronanke Wikkerink            r.wikkerink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sabine Jolink                       sabine.jolink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sanne Jentink                     s.jentink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sharon Nekkers                 s.oonk@accentscholengroep.nl
Titia Everts                          t.everts@accentscholengroep.nl
Vera Hovermann               v.hovermann@accentscholengroep.nl
Wieteke Wildenbeest         w.wildenbeest@accentscholengroep.nl
Yvette Wisselink                 y.wisselink@accentscholengroep.nl




 

 

facebooklogocbs Groen van Prinsterer
Ludgerstraat 86
7121 EM Aalten
info@cbsgroen.nl
Telefoon: 0543 - 472256


accentlogo