Home   |   Agenda   |   Links   |   Inloggen medewerkers


Leerkrachten

Teamfoto Groen van Prinsterschool 19 20

Bovenste rij vlnr: Bea Egbers, Sanne Jentink, Jolien Stronks, Erica Koekkoek, Vera Lütfrenk, Mariska Lammers, Yvette Wisselink, Inge Tolkamp, Jolanda Assink, Anouk Westendorp.
Middelste rij staand vlnr:
Arjen Smit, Marlis Mentink, Leonie Balke, Paulien Wassink, Rie Bongers, Elise Ruesink (glijbaan), Irma ter Haar, Annet Ligterinik, Henriëtte Grevink, Daniëlle Hoevenaars, Marleen Brunsveld, Sabine Jolink, Sharon Nekkers, Wieteke Wildenbeest, Jantine Graven, Elly Veerbeek, Laura Meinen.
Onderste rij zittend vlnr: Marinke Oolman, Rieki Roerdink, Jantine Nijeboer, Han Veldhorst, Benny Mateman, Jennie Vaartjes, Maaike Grievink, Hanneke Vaags, Ineke Vis.


Emailadressen:
Annet Ligterink                     a.ligterink@accentscholengroep.nl
Anouk Westendorp              a.westendorp@accentscholengroep.nl
Arjen Smit                             a.smit@accentscholengroep.nl
Bea Egbers                            b.egbers@accentscholengroep.nl
Benny Mateman                  b.mateman@accentscholengroep.nl

Daniëlle Hoevenaars           d.hoevenaars@accentscholengroep.nl

Elly Veerbeek                        e.veerbeek@accentscholengroep.nl

Elise Ruesink                        e.ruesink@accentscholengroep.nl
Erica Koekkoek                    e.koekkoek@accentscholengroep.nl
Hn Veldhorst                       h.veldhorst@accentscholengroep.nl
Hanneke Vaags                    h.vaags@accentscholengroep.nl
Henrieke Winkelhorst         h.winkelhorst@accentscholengroep.nl
Henriëtte Grevink               h.grevink@accentscholengroep.nl
Ineke Vis                              i.vis@accentscholengroep.nl
Inge Tolkamp                      i.tolkamp@accentscholengroep.nl
Irma ter Haar                      i.terhaar@accentscholengroep.nl
Jantine Graven                    j.graven@accentscholengroep.nl
Jantine Nijeboer                  j.nijeboer@accentscholengroep.nl
Jennie Vaartjes                    j.vaartjes@accenscholengroep.nl
Jolanda Assink                     j.assink@accentscholengroep.nl
Jolien Stronks                      j.stronks@accentscholengroep.nl
Laura Meinen                     l.meinen@accentscholengroep.nl
Leonie Balke                        l.balke@accentscholengroep.nl
Maaike Grievink                 m.grievink@accentscholengroep.nl
Marinke Oolman                m.oolman@accentscholengroep.nl
Mariska Lammers               mariska.lammers@accentscholengroep.nl
Marleen Brunsveld            m.brunsveld@accentscholengroep.nl
Marlis Mentink                   m.mentink@accentscholengroep.nl
Pauien Wassink                  p.wassink@accentscholengroep.nl
Rie Bongers                         r.bongers@accentscholengroep.nl
Rieki Roerdink                    r.roerdink@accentscholengroep.nl
Ronanke Wikkerink            r.wikkerink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sabine Jolink                       sabine.jolink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sanne Jentink                     s.jentink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sharon Nekkers                 s.oonk@accentscholengroep.nl
Vera Hovermann               v.hovermann@accentscholengroep.nl
Wieteke Wildenbeest         w.wildenbeest@accentscholengroep.nl
Yvette Wisselink                 y.wisselink@accentscholengroep.nl




 

 

facebooklogocbs Groen van Prinsterer
Ludgerstraat 86
7121 EM Aalten
info@cbsgroen.nl
Telefoon: 0543 - 472256


accentlogo